Knights of Columbus Council 4358, Decatur, GA

Knights of Columbus

Father Thomas O'Reilly Council Nº 4358

In Service to One.   In Service to All.
St. Thomas More Parish
Knights of Columbus Council Nº 4358 • Decatur, GA • 470-202-VINE (8463) 

The Knights of Columbus

The Knights of Columbus is a fraternal organization of Catholic men dedicated to the principles of Charity, Unity, and Fraternity. Since 1882, the Knights have come together to assist their members in need, give of themselves in charitable works in the community, and enjoy fun and fellowship together. Membership in the Knights provides unparalleled opportunity for charitable service in the community, fun and fellowship with fellow Catholic men, and participation in the Knights' award-winning insurance program.

Join the Fr. Thomas O'Reilly Council Nº 4358

Membership in the Knights of Columbus is open to all practicing Catholic men 18 years of age and older. Our council, named in honor of Fr. Thomas O'Reilly, was chartered in 1957 in St. Thomas More (STM) parish in Decatur, but is not limited to STM parishoners. We also have members from Saints Peter and Paul parish in Decatur and Sacred Heart in Atlanta. Other nearby Catholic communities include St. John Chrysostom Melkite, St. Joseph Maronite, Our Lady of Lourdes, and the Emory Catholic Center.

Are you ready to join? Contact our Grand Knight, Dennis McCarthy, call 470-202-8463 to leave a message (or send e-mail to "kofc4358‹at›"). We would love to have you in Council 4358!

Council meetings are at 636 W. Ponce de Leon Ave. (directions, parking lot entrance is on West Trinity Place) in the "Youth Room" in the Gym, every second Monday of the month at 8:00 p.m.   Prospective members may join us for the Rosary at 7:00 p.m., and then enjoy dinner and some time with our member knights. $10 covers your meal and first two drinks.

Fr. Thomas O'Reilly
Fr. Thomas O'Reilly
Check Out Our Calendar FaceBook

Visit Council 4358 on Google Groups

Drop By Our Google+ Community Page
Knights of Columbus Charities of Georgia